Head appears over the top of the knitting again

Well I can’t bear to think how long it is since I last posted – but I’m back with a load of good resolutions.

I have a few knitting books out for Christmas so please check me out on Amazon here or better still your local book shop.

The picture is my favourite knitted doll/illustration combination from one of my latest books Noah’s knits where you can knit Noah and Mrs Noah (too bad they never thought to give her a proper name) and a whole host of animals.

I love the way Noah looks as if he’s slightly struggling to get the brolly up in time.

For those of you who are local or localish, I am doing a book signing at the Chorleywood Bookshop this Saturday (12th November) from 10 -12. And for Londoners, come and check me out at Liberty’s next Saturday afternoon (19th November). I’ll be posting more about that latter date shortly.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Head appears over the top of the knitting again

  1. Lise Sculland

    Am looking for instructions for the knitted old lady pin cushion. I would love to make one for my quilting room. Or direct me to where I could buy one. Thank you for your attention to this.

  2. Eileen

    Would love pattern for old lady pin cushion,, , can u help

Leave a Reply

