I’m going to be at Liberty’s

I’m going to be in Liberty’s Christmas shop this Saturday signing copies of  Twas the knit before Christmas and my other Christmas knitting books. So please, if you’re in the vicinity of London’s Regent Street, do pop in.

The picture shows my little knitted Santa coming down the chimney in a rather ungainly fashion and the illustrations are by delightfully named and very talented Clemency Bunn.

I can’t promise that you’ll be able to grab a bargain as Liberty’s isn’t particularly cheap. But it is beautiful and different and it’s always nice to have a look around.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “I’m going to be at Liberty’s

  1. I wish I could be there, but it would be a very expensive book..(I have to come over from the Netherlands)
    Liberty’s is a wonderful store.

  2. Barbara Braun

    I have just purchased your KNITIVITY book. Have you ever considered creating a separate story book to go along with the knitted figures?

    • Hi Barbara – Thanks for buying the book. These are really my publisher’s decisions and I think they prefer to do it all as one. I guess it’s a bit simpler for them that way. Hope you enjoy all the knitting. Best wishes Fiona

  3. Clemency Bunn

    Dear Fiona, I’m glad you like my name and illustrations, hope your signing went well and people appreciate our knits and paintings together! Clemency Bunn

Leave a Reply

